Letters of Support,
Fresno Council Proclamation and Legislative Certificates of Recognition

Michelle Mastro, Valley Caregivers Resource Center

Edward Saliba, Valley Adult Health Care Center, Inc.

Ashley Swearengin, former Fresno Mayor

Amy R. Tobin, Hinds Hospice 

Dr. Jerome E. Jackson, Antioch Substance Abuse Program, Inc.

Monte Jewell, formerly director, Resource Center for Survivors of Secual Assault and Family Violence 

David Case, Elder Abuse Intervention Consultant

Janet Davis, former Clovis Police Chief

Margaret Mims, Fresno County Sheriff

Duane Ruth-Heffelbower, formerly of the Center for Peacemaking and Conflict Studies, Fresno Pacific University

Dr. Mariamma Mathai, formerly at Fresno Pacific University

Jerry P. Dyer, former Fresno Police Chief

Lyne Ashbeck, Hospital Council of Northern and Central California

Shonna Halaterman, Clovis Senior Center

Margarita Rocha, Centro La Familia Advocacy Services Inc.

Larry J. Arce, Fresno Rescue Mission Inc.

Dr. Jody Hironaka-Juteau, Dean, College of Health & Human Services, Fresno State

Fresno City Mayor and Council Proclamation, 2018

Assemblymember Frank Bigelow and Senator Andreas Borgeas,  Legislative Certificate of Recognition 2019

Assemblyman Jim Patterson, Legislative Certificate Recognition 2019